Blog Editors

 

Clare Foster (http://www.crassh.cam.ac.uk/people/profile/clare-foster)
clarelefoster@gmail.com // Twitter: @clarelefoster

Lars Harald Maagerø (https://research.kent.ac.uk/european-theatre-research-network/person/lars-harald-maagero/)
lars.harald.maagero@gmail.com

Cristina Baldacci (https://www.unive.it/data/persone/5668661/curriculum – formerly https://www.ici-berlin.org/people/baldacci/)
cribaldacci@gmail.com

Satinder Gill (https://cms.mus.cam.ac.uk/directory/satinder-gill)
spg12@cam.ac.uk

Francesco Giusti (https://berlin.bard.edu/people/profiles/francesco-giusti)
fragiusti84@gmail.com

Michael Byrne (https://docs.wixstatic.com/ugd/36ef64_a2a8fbfe384745018d70e8f5d938782b.pdf)
mjb556@cornell.edu

______________________________

Past Editors:

Francesca Root (https://www.birmingham.ac.uk/schools/liberal-arts-and-sciences/news/2018/francesca-root.aspx)
rootfrancesca@gmail.com // Twitter: @cesca_root

Rucihen Zhang (https://research.sociology.cam.ac.uk/profile/ruichen-zhang)
rz292@cam.ac.uk

Maria Kahn (https://www.mml.cam.ac.uk/mk839)
mk839@cam.ac.uk

Craig Ireton (Blog Manager)craigireton@gmail.com